Welcome to Unrest Records

You have no items in your shopping cart.




Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Disrupt - Discography - 4xLP (DIEHARD EDITION)

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

DIE HARD EDITION Disrupt "Discography" 4xLP officially licensed from Relapse Records. Comes with T-shirt and Patch

* Required Fields



Disrupt "Discography" 4xLP officially licensed from Relapse Records. The 4xLP vinyl box set version is comprised exclusively of all 79 studio songs recorded during Disrupt's resounding existence. All the songs have been remastered at Audiosiege Studios by Brad Boatwright. This 4xLP double gatefold beast containing a booklet and 2ft. x 2ft. poster will load into a milky clear slipcase cover!! Limited to 1000 copies.



Side A 

  1. Noxious Emissions
  2. Labels
  3. Red Sands
  4. Ideals Of An Idiot
  5. Shut
  6. Corrupt Regime
  7. Led To The Gallows
  8. Another Angle On Angling
  9. No One Seems To Give A Fuck

Side B 

  1. Trapped
  2. Leave Me Be
  3. Succumb To The Pressure
  4. You've No One To Blame
  5. Xenophobia
  6. From Protest To Resistance
  7. Crusade Of Fanaticism
  8. An End To White Rule

Side C 

  1. Domestic Prison
  2. Mass Graves
  3. Complaint
  4. A Life’s A Life
  5. Pay For…
  6. Unrest
  7. Reality Distortion
  8. Down My Throat
  9. Tortured In Entirety
  10. Religion Is A Fraud

Side D 

  1. We Stand Corrected
  2. Faction Disaster
  3. Human Garbage
  4. Without Sincerity
  5. Neglected
  6. Same Old Shit
  7. For What?
  8. Squandered
  9. Mindlock
  10. Green To Grey
  11. Religion Is A Fraud

Side E 

  1. Critics
  2. Smash Divisions
  3. Dog Eat Dog
  4. Deprived
  5. Give It Back
  6. Victims Of Tradition
  7. Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
  8. Lack Of Intelligence
  9. No Values
  10. Solidarity

Side F 

  1. Equalize
  2. Crock O Christian
  3. Trying My Trust
  4. Squandered
  5. Body Count
  6. Coexistence
  7. Slave To Stupidity

Side G 

  1. Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
  2. God Fearing Citizen
  3. Victims Of Tradition
  4. Solidarity
  5. Critics
  6. Deprived
  7. Rid The Cancer
  8. Lack Of Intelligence
  9. Give It Back
  10. Anti-Sobriety Song
  11. Pigs Suck
  12. Smash Divisions
  13. Eat Shit

Side H 

  1. Dog Eat Dog
  2. Suffocation
  3. Subject To Suffering
  4. No Values
  5. Inebriated
  6. Refuse Planet
  7. G.A.M.E.
  8. Consumed By The System
  9. Doomed To Extinction
  10. Be Your Own Boss
  11. Rid The Cancer
  12. Millions Die For Moneymaking
  13. Crock O Christian

Additional Information

Vinyl Colour Cornetto Splatter
SKU Unrest LP034 - Die Hard
Pressing 1000 : 500 Black - 200 Trans. Red - 200 Trans. Smokey Grey - 100 Red & White “Cornetto” Splatter
Release date November 2016

You may also be interested in the following product(s)